Speaker Date Topic
John Hutcherson Nov 01, 2023 12:00 PM
A Rotary Journey - Volunteering to Eradicate Polio

John & Judy Hutcherson, of Fredericksburg Texas, have both served Rotary as District Governors and have devoted much time and energy to polio eradication efforts by volunteering for National Immunization Day campaigns. 

FOV Week Nov 08, 2023 12:00 PM
Veteran Family Awareness Program