Posted by Elena Scoggins

Anco Lifetime Achievement Award

Click here for the online nomination form to recommend an established business for this special award. 

Only members of the Aggieland, Bryan and College Station Rotary Clubs may submit nominations.

This award is given annually to a Brazos County business that has successfully contributed to the quality of life of the community, has achieved a high level of success and respect in their industry and whose business philosophy is consistent with the Object of Rotary and/or the Rotary Four Way Test.
The Business:
  • Must have a substantial presence in Brazos County,
  • Must have been operating in Brazos County for an extended time,
  • Should have had a positive economic impact on the community and/or provided job growth in the community.
-- Deadline to Nominate – April 12, 2019 --
Contact Elena Scoggins with any questions: or 979-218-1642.